TRENDING: Check Your Metabolism With This 10-Sec Test: Click Here!

Arbonne Review: Is Arbonne Protein Powder Any Good?

|

Arbonne protein powder is a popular brand that many people turn to when they are looking for a gluten-free option.

But is Arbonne protein powder really gluten-free?

And what are the potential risks associated with consuming it if it’s not?

In this post, we’ll take a look at the ingredients in Arbonne protein powder and explore whether or not it is gluten-free.

We’ll also discuss the potential risks of consuming this product if it contains gluten.

Let’s find out if Arbonne Protein Powder contains gluten

Is Arbonne Protein Powder Gluten Free?

The Answer is: Yes

Yes, Arbonne Protein Powders are certified gluten-free and contain no soy, dairy, or hydrogenated oils, which are common allergens.

However, Arbonne’s protein powders are made in a facility that processes wheat, eggs, soybeans, and milk.

If you are gluten intolerant or suffer from any form of celiac you may want to be a little cautious with this product due to the potential issue of contamination.

To learn more about Arbonne protein powders, click here.

Arbonne Nutrition Products

Arbonne sells a variety of health and beauty goods, including protein powders. They also produce bars, drinks, and tea in addition to protein powders.

In addition to diet and nutritional products, they also sell skincare and cosmetics.

Let’s dig deeper into protein powders, flavors available, and gluten-free components used in Arbonne protein shakes during the remainder of this review.

Here is a list of Arbonne’s “Gluten-Free” protein powders with listed ingredients:

Arbonne FeelFit Pea Protein Shake – Chocolate Flavor

Arbonne FeelFit Gluten Free Pea Protein Powder Shake Chocolate
Arbonne FeelFit Chocolate Protein Powder Shake

Ingredients: Arbonne Protein Matrix Blend (pea protein isolate, cranberry protein, rice protein), cane sugar, cocoa, natural flavors, gum arabic, sunflower oil, chicory root, stevia leaf extract, xanthan gum, flaxseed, guar gum, modified tapioca starch, dicalcium phosphate, tricalcium phosphate, rice hulls, water, sodium ascorbate, tocopherol, silicon dioxide.

Arbonne FeelFit Pea Protein Shake – Vanilla Flavor

Arbonne FeelFit Gluten Free Pea Protein Powder Shake Vanilla
Arbonne FeelFit Vanilla Protein Powder Shake

Ingredients: Arbonne Protein Matrix Blend (pea protein isolate, cranberry protein, rice protein), cane sugar, gum arabic, natural flavors, chicory root, sunflower oil, flax seed, stevia leaf extract, xanthan gum, guar gum, modified tapioca starch, dicalcium phosphate, tricalcium phosphate, rice hulls, water, sodium ascorbate, tocopherol, silicon dioxide.

Arbonne FeelFit Pea Protein Shake – Coffee Flavor

Arbonne FeelFit Gluten Free Pea Protein Powder Shake Coffee
Arbonne FeelFit Coffee Protein Powder Shake

Ingredients: Arbonne Protein Matrix Blend (pea protein isolate, cranberry protein, rice protein), cane sugar, natural flavors, coffee beans, sunflower oil, cocoa, gum arabic, stevia leaf extract, flax seed, xanthan gum, guar gum, modified tapioca starch, dicalcium phosphate, tricalcium phosphate, rice hulls, chicory root, water, sodium ascorbate, tocopherol, silicon dioxide.

Arbonne FeelFit Pea Protein Shake – Raspberry Truffle Flavor

Arbonne FeelFit Gluten Free Pea Protein Powder Shake Raspberry Truffle
Arbonne FeelFit Raspberry Truffle Protein Powder Shake

Ingredients: Arbonne Protein Matrix Blend (pea protein isolate, cranberry protein, rice protein), cane sugar, cocoa, natural flavors, sunflower oil, gum arabic, chicory root, stevia leaf extract, xanthan gum, malic acid, flax seed, guar gum, modified tapioca starch, dicalcium phosphate, tricalcium phosphate, rice hulls, water, sodium ascorbate, tocopherol.

Arbonne FeelFit Pea Protein Shake – Banana Pancake Flavor

Arbonne FeelFit Gluten Free Pea Protein Powder Shake Banana Pancake Flavor
Arbonne FeelFit Banana Pancake Protein Powder Shake

Ingredients: Arbonne Protein Matrix Blend (pea protein isolate, cranberry protein, rice protein), cane sugar, gum arabic, natural flavors, chicory root, sunflower oil, flaxseed, stevia leaf extract, xanthan gum, cinnamon, guar gum, modified tapioca starch, dicalcium phosphate, tricalcium phosphate, rice hulls, water, sodium ascorbate, tocopherol.

Other Gluten-Free Arbonne Products

Here is a list of all of the other gluten-free Arbonne protein powders:

  • FeelFit Pea Protein Shake 10 pack – Vanilla Flavor
  • FeelFit Pea Protein Shake 10 pack – Chocolate Flavor
  • FeelFit Pea Protein Shake Simply1 – Chocolate Flavor
  • FeelFit Pea Protein Shake Simply1 – Vanilla Flavor

All the above protein powders are gluten-free and suitable for celiacs.

Final Thoughts: Is Arbonne Certified Gluten-Free?

All of the Arbonne gluten-free protein powders are certified by an independent testing organization to be free from gluten.

Yes, according to arbonne.com all protein powders are certified gluten-free.

Take a little caution if you are sensitive to gluten as there is also a cautionary note that states that all Arbonne’s products are “made in a facility that processes wheat…”

Wheat is a key ingredient that is loaded with gluten and for this reason, you may want to consult Arbonne before making purchasing their products.

For more information on Arbonne, head over to Arbonne.com

Jessica Ling

About the author

Hi, Jessica Ling here. I'm currently a student at the University of California studying NUTRITION & DIETETICS.

To keep fit, I work out daily and start my day by going for a run each morning followed by a session of yoga. I do one session of resistance training to stay toned (but not too bulky). You can learn more about me here.

Leave a Comment